Contact us: (607) 547-2411


The Village Of Cooperstown
P.O. Box 346, 22 Main Street
Cooperstown, NY 13326
(607) 547-2411
 Mayor:  Ellen Tillapaugh
Deputy Mayor: Cynthia Falk
Board of Trustees:

Village Clerk/Registrar of Vital Statistics:  Teri L. Barown

Treasurer/Tax Collector: Deb Guerin

Village Attorney: Martin Tillapaugh

Police Chief: Michael k. Covert

Public Works Superintendent: Brian Clancy

Street Superintendent: Mitchel Hotaling

Water Superintendent: Dennis Elliott

Waste Water Superintendent: John Cankar

Health Officer: William LeCates, M. D.

Village Assessor: Albert Keck

Codes Official: Otsego County

Zoning Enforcement Officer: vacant

Watershed/Waste Water Inspector: 
Winfield McIntyre

Village Historian: Hugh MacDougall

Send us a message

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field


Back To Top


Lost your password?