A special meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Village of Cooperstown was held on Monday, February 2, 2015 at 3:30 p.m. in the Village Office Building, 22 Main Street, Cooperstown, New York. Members present were Mayor Jeff Katz, Trustees Ellen Tillapaugh, Cynthia Falk, James Dean, and Louis W. Allstadt. Trustees Joan Nicols and Bruce Maxson were absent. Also in attendance were Village Attorney Martin Tillapaugh, Police Chief Michael Covert and Village Clerk Teri Barown.

Mayor Katz called the meeting to order at 3:30 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Tori I Porouga DMC

Teri L. Barown, RMC Village Clerk