Updated: April 2, 2018

\* Indicates elected official.

OFFICE	NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Mayor (2 yrs) *	Ellen Tillapaugh	April 1, 2020
Deputy Mayor (1 yr)	Cynthia Falk	April 1, 2019
Board of Trustees (3 yrs) *	Bruce Maxson	April 1, 2019
	Richard Sternberg	April 1, 2019
	Cynthia Falk	April 1, 2021
	James Dean	April 1, 2021
	<b>Jeanne Dewey</b>	April 1, 2019
	Louis W. Allstadt	April 1, 2020
Clerk/Administrator	Teri L. Barown	September 27, 2018
Treasurer/Tax Collector	Debra Guerin	April 1, 2019*
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer	Cynthia Miller	April 1, 2019*
Village Attorney	Martin Tillapaugh	April 1, 2019
Police Chief	Michael Covert	N/A
Public Works Superintendent	Mitchell Hotaling	N/A
Streets Superintendent		N/A
Water Superintendent	Dennis R. Elliott	N/A
Sewer Superintendent	John K. Cankar	N/A
Registrar	Teri L. Barown	December 1, 2019
Health Officer	Bill LeCates, M.D.	April 1, 2019
Village Assessor	Albert Keck	October, 2019
Codes Official	County	Contract
Zoning Enforcement Officer	Jane Gentile	n/a
Historian	Hugh MacDougall	April 1, 2019

<sup>\*</sup>Still serving under a probationary period

Board of Water and Sewer Commissioners (3	Bruce Maxson	September 1, 2019
yrs)	Paul Bedworth	September 1, 2018
	Joe Membrino	September 1, 2019
	Ron Streek	September 1, 2018
Chair	Anders Bergfjord	September 1, 2019
Alternate	Ann Brown	September 1, 2018
Alternate	vacant	September 1, 2018
Watershed Supervisory Committee (5 yrs)	Doug Willies	April 1, 2020
	Meg Tillapaugh, Chair	April 1, 2020
	Bennett Sandler	April 1, 2020
	Kevin Grady	April 1, 2020
	James Howarth	April 1, 2020
Planning Board (3yrs)	David Pearlman	October 2019
	Joe Membrino	October 2018
	Richard Blabey	October 2018
	Fred Schneider	October 2020
Chair	Eugene Berman	October 2020
Alternate	Ellen Pope	October 2021
Alternate	vacant	October, 2021
Zoning Board of Appeals (3 yrs) chair	Susan Snell	April 1, 2019
	Frank Leo	April 1, 2021
	Marcie Schwartzman	April 1, 2019
	Ron Streek	April 1, 2019
	John Sansevere	April 1, 2019
	Joe Perdue (Alt)	April 1, 2021
	Dave Wood (Alt)	April 1, 2021

Doubleday Field Advisory chair	Bruce Maxson	April 1, 2019
Committee (3 yrs)	Scot Mondore	April 1, 2019
	Ted Spencer	April 1, 2019
	Vincent Russo	April 1, 2019
	Peter Henrici	April 1, 2021
	Frank Capozza	April 1, 2020
[Friends of Doubleday-liaison]		April 1, 2021
Board of Park Commissioners (3 yrs) chair	Jeanne Dewey	April 1, 2021
7 members one of which is FOP	Ron Lytel	April 1, 2020
members	John Odell	April 1, 2021
	Rich McCaffery	April 1, 2021
	Lynne Mebust	April 1, 2021
	Jeanne Dewey	April 1, 2020
	Martha Membrino	April 1, 2020
Hist. Preservation & Arch. Review Board	Liz Callahan, Chair	January 1, 2019
(3 years)	David Sanford	January 1, 2021
(O your o)	Brian Alexander	January 1, 2020
	Roger MacMillan	January 1, 2020
	Mark Mershon	January 1, 2019
	Gary Kiss (alt)	January 1, 2019
	Joe Festa (alt)	January 1, 2020
T	(A) -	
Streets Committee	tees: (Chair listed first)	April 1 2010
	Falk, Allstadt, J. Dean	April 1, 2019
Buildings Committee	Allstadt, Falk, Dean,	April 1, 2019
Finance and Personnel	Allstadt, Falk	April 1, 2019
Public Safety (Police, Fire)	Sternberg	April 1, 2019

Economic Development and Sustainability	Cynthia Falk, Chair	April 1, 2019
Committee	Carolyn Lewis	April 1, 2019
	Richard Blabey	April 1, 2019
	Lou Allstadt	April 1, 2019
	Matt Hazzard	April 1, 2019
	Allen Ruffles	April 1, 2019
	Jeanne Dewey	April 1, 2019
	•	•
Tree Advisory Committee	Dennis Tallman	April 1, 2019
	Peggy Poulson	April 1, 2019

Tree Advisory Committee	Dennis Tallman	April 1, 2019	
	Peggy Poulson	April 1, 2019	
	<b>Christine Weiss</b>	April 1, 2019	

G:/Clerk/Office/Official.doc