Village Officials

Village Officials:

Mayor:  Ellen Tillapaugh
Deputy Mayor: Cynthia Falk

Board of Trustees:

Village Administrator/Clerk/Registrar of Vital Statistics:  Teri L. Barown
Treasurer/Tax Collector: Deb Guerin
Village Attorney: Martin Tillapaugh
Police Chief: Michael Covert
Public Works Superintendent: Mitch Hotaling
Street Superintendent: Chris Satriano
Water Superintendent: Dennis Elliott
Waste Water Superintendent: John Cankar
Health Officer: William LeCates, M. D.
Village Assessor: Albert Keck
Codes Official: Otsego County
Zoning Enforcement Officer: Jane Gentile
Watershed/Waste Water Inspector: Winfield McIntyre
Village Historian: Hugh MacDougall

Related Files

Village of Cooperstown Officials-Committees-Boards 2018-19
Standard Work Day & Reporting Resolution


Lost your password?