Updated: October 5, 2020

* Indicates elected official.

OFFICE	NAME	TERM EXPIRES	
Mayor (2 yrs) *	Ellen Tillapaugh	April 1, 2022	
Deputy Mayor	Cynthia Falk		
Board of Trustees (3 yrs) *	MacGuire Benton	April 1, 2023	
	Richard Sternberg	April 1, 2022	
	Cynthia Falk	April 1, 2021	
	James Dean	April 1, 2021	
	Jeanne Dewey	April 1, 2022	
	Joseph Membrino	April 1, 2023	
Clerk/Administrator	Teri L. Barown	September 27, 2020	
Treasurer/Tax Collector	Debra Guerin	April 1, 2021	
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer	Cynthia Miller	April 1, 2021	
Village Attorney	Martin Tillapaugh	April 1, 2021	
Police Chief	Frank Cavalieri	N/A	
Public Works Superintendent	Mitchell Hotaling	N/A	
Streets Superintendent	Chris Satriano	N/A	
Water Superintendent	Dennis R. Elliott	N/A	
Sewer Superintendent	John K. Cankar	N/A	
Registrar	Teri L. Barown	December 1, 2021	
Registrar	Ten L. Balown	December 1, 2021	
Health Officer	Kai Mebust, M.D.	April 1, 2021	
Village Assessor	Albert Keck	October, 2025	
Codes Official	County	Contract	
Zoning Enforcement Officer	Jane Gentile	n/a	
Historian	Vacant	April 1, 2021	

Joe Membrino	September 1, 2021
Paul Bedworth	September 1, 2021
David Sanford	September 1, 2021
Ron Streek	September 1, 2021
Anders Bergfjord	September 1, 2022
Ann Brown	September 1, 2021
David Karl	September 1, 2021
Frad Culbort	April 1, 2021
	April 1, 2021
	April 1, 2021
	April 1, 2021
James Howarth	April 1, 2021
David Pearlman	October 2022
Ellen Pope	October 2021
Richard Blabey	October 2021
Fred Schneider	October 2023
Eugene Berman	October 2023
Jim LaCava	October 2021
John Webb	October, 2021
Susan Snell	April 1, 2022
Frank Leo	April 1, 2021
Marcie Schwartzman	April 1, 2022
Dave Wood	April 1, 2022
Denise Hollis	April 1, 2022
Georgia Hren-Saphier	April 1, 2021
(Alt)	
Vacant (Alt)	April 1, 2021
	Paul Bedworth David Sanford Ron Streek Anders Bergfjord Ann Brown David Karl Fred Culbert Meg Tillapaugh, Chair Meg Kiernan Kevin Grady James Howarth David Pearlman Ellen Pope Richard Blabey Fred Schneider Eugene Berman Jim LaCava John Webb Susan Snell Frank Leo Marcie Schwartzman Dave Wood Denise Hollis Georgia Hren-Saphier (Alt)

Doubleday Field Advisory	chair	MacGuire Benton	April 1, 2021
Committee (3 yrs)		Scot Mondore	April 1, 2022
		Ted Spencer	April 1, 2022
		Vincent Russo	April 1, 2022
		Peter Henrici	April 1, 2021
		Frank Capozza	April 1, 2021
[Friends of Doubleday-lia	ison]	Jeff Katz	April 1, 2021
Board of Park Commissioners (3 yrs)	chair	Jeanne Dewey	April 1, 2021
Board of Park Commissioners (3 yrs) Chair		Ron Lytel	April 1, 2023
		Rich McCaffery	April 1, 2021
		Lynne Mebust	April 1, 2021
		Mike Bauer	April 1, 2023
		Martha Membrino	April 1, 2023
		MacGuire Benton	April 1, 2021
Hist Dressmetice 9 Augh Devices Doord		Lie Callabara Chain	
Hist. Preservation & Arch. Review Board		Liz Callahan, Chair	January 1, 2022
(3 years)		David Sanford	January 1, 2021
		Brian Alexander	January 1, 2023
		Roger MacMillan Mark Mershon	January 1, 2023
			January 1, 2022
		Pat Yinkey (alt)	January 1, 2022
		Vacant (alt)	January 1, 2023
Trustee Co	ommitt	ees: (Chair listed first)	1
Streets Committee		Falk, Dean	April 1, 2021
Buildings Committee		Dean, Falk	April 1, 2021
Finance and Personnel		Membrino, Sternberg	April 1, 2021
Public Safety (Police, Fire)		Sternberg, Dewey	April 1, 2021
			,

Economic Development and Sustainability	Cynthia Falk, Chair	April 1, 2021
Committee	Carolyn Lewis	April 1, 2021
	Lou Allstadt	April 1, 2021
	Tara Burke	April 1, 2021
	Allen Ruffles	April 1, 2021
	Jeanne Dewey	April 1, 2021
	Kate Lanza	April 1, 2021
	Cassandra Harrington	April 1, 2021
	1	1
Tree Advisory Committee	Mike Bauer	April 1, 2021
	Peggy Poulson	April 1 2021

Tree Advisory Committee	Mike Bauer	April 1, 2021
	Peggy Poulson	April 1, 2021
	Christine Weiss	April 1, 2021
	Jeff O'Handley	April 1, 2021

G:/Clerk/Office/Official.doc