Updated: April 5, 2021

^{*} Indicates elected official.

OFFICE	NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Mayor (2 yrs) *	Ellen Tillapaugh	April 1, 2022
Deputy Mayor	Cynthia Falk	
Board of Trustees (3 yrs) *	Richard Sternberg	April 1, 2022
	Jeanne Dewey	April 1, 2022
	MacGuire Benton	April 1, 2023
	Joseph Membrino	April 1, 2023
	Cynthia Falk	April 1, 2024
	Hanna Bergene	April 1, 2024
Village Clerk	Jenna Utter	April 1, 2022
Treasurer/Tax Collector	Debra Guerin	April 1, 2022
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer	Kathleen Caffery	April 1, 2022
Village Attorney	Martin Tillapaugh	April 1, 2022
Police Chief	Frank Cavalieri	N/A
Public Works Superintendent	Mitchell Hotaling	N/A
Streets Superintendent	Chris Satriano	N/A
Water Superintendent	Dennis R. Elliott	N/A
Sewer Superintendent	Scott Folts	N/A
Registrar	Jenna Utter	December 1, 2021
Health Officer	Kai Mebust, M.D.	April 1, 2022
Village Assessor	Albert Keck	October, 2025
Codes Official	County	Contract
Zoning Enforcement Officer	Jane Gentile	N/A
Historian	Vacant	April 1, 2022

^{**}also subject to probationary period

Board of Water and Sewer Commissioners (3 Joe Membrino	September 1, 2021
yrs)	Paul Bedworth	September 1, 2024
	David Sanford	September 1, 2022
	Ron Streek	September 1, 2024
Cha	air Anders Bergfjord	September 1, 2022
1 st Alterna	te Ann Brown	September 1, 2024
2 nd Alterna	te David Karl	September 1, 2024
Watershed Supervisory Committee (5 yrs)	Fred Culbert	April 1, 2023
Transferred Caper ricerly Committee (C 31.0)	Meg Tillapaugh, Chair	April 1, 2023
	Meg Kiernan	April 1, 2023
	Kevin Grady	April 1, 2023
	James Howarth	April 1, 2023
Planning Board (3yrs)	David Pearlman	October 2022
	Ellen Pope	October 2021
	Richard Blabey	October 2021
	Jim LaCava	October 2023
Cha	air Eugene Berman	October 2023
1 st Alterna	te John Webb	October 2021
2 nd Alterna	te Vacant	October, 2021
Zoning Board of Appeals (3 yrs) cha	ir Susan Snell	April 1, 2022
	Frank Leo	April 1, 2024
	Marcie Schwartzman	April 1, 2022
	Dave Wood	April 1, 2022
	Denise Hollis	April 1, 2022
1 st Alterna	te Georgia Hren-Saphier	April 1, 2023
2 nd Alterna	te Randy Crissman	April 1, 2024

Doubleday Field Advisory chair	Hanna Bergene	April 1, 2022
Committee (3 yrs)	Scot Mondore	April 1, 2022
	Ted Spencer	April 1, 2022
	Vincent Russo	April 1, 2022
	Peter Henrici	April 1, 2024
	Frank Capozza	April 1, 2024
[Friends of Doubleday-liaison]	Jeff Katz	April 1, 2024
Decid (Ded Occurried and (Occur)	I and the second	A
Board of Park Commissioners (3 yrs) chair	Jeanne Dewey	April 1, 2022
	Ron Lytel	April 1, 2023
	Vacant	April 1, 2024
	Lynne Mebust	April 1, 2024
	Mike Bauer	April 1, 2023
	Martha Membrino	April 1, 2023
	MacGuire Benton	April 1, 2022
Hist. Preservation & Arch. Review Board	Liz Callahan, Chair	January 1, 2022
(3 years)	David Sanford	January 1, 2024
•	Brian Alexander	January 1, 2023
	Roger MacMillan	January 1, 2023
	Mark Mershon	January 1, 2022
1 st Alternate	Pat Yinkey (alt)	January 1, 2022
2 nd Alternate	Jessie Ravage	January 1, 2023
	tees: (Chair listed first)	A
Streets Committee	Falk	April 1, 2022
Buildings Committee	Benton, Falk	April 1, 2022
Finance and Personnel	Membrino, Sternberg	April 1, 2022
Public Safety (Police, Fire)	Sternberg, Dewey	April 1, 2022
	1	

Economic Development and Sustainability	Cynthia Falk, Chair	April 1, 2022
Committee	Carolyn Lewis	April 1, 2022
	Lou Allstadt	April 1, 2022
	Tara Burke	April 1, 2022
	Allen Ruffles	April 1, 2022
	Hanna Bergene	April 1, 2022
	Kate Lanza	April 1, 2022
	Cassandra Harrington	April 1, 2022
	-	
Tree Advisory Committee	Mike Bauer	April 1, 2022
	Peggy Poulson	April 1 2022

Tree Advisory Committee	Mike Bauer	April 1, 2022
	Peggy Poulson	April 1, 2022
	Christine Weiss	April 1, 2022
	Jeff O'Handley	April 1, 2022

G:/Clerk/Office/Official.doc