Contact

Contact

The Village Of Cooperstown P.O. Box 346, 22 Main Street Cooperstown, NY 13326 (607) 547-2411
 
 
 Mayor:  Ellen Tillapaugh       etillapaugh@cooperstownny.org
Deputy Mayor: Cynthia Falk     cfalk@cooperstownny.org
 
Board of Trustees:

  • MacGuire Benton      macguirebenton98@gmail.com
  • James Dean                james@jamesrdean.com
  • Jeanne Dewey            jdewey@cooperstownny.org
  • Joseph Membrino    jmembrino@hallestill.com
  • Richard Sternberg   richardsternberg@hotmail.com

Village Clerk/Registrar of Vital Statistics:  Teri L. Barown   tbarown@cooperstownny.org

Treasurer/Tax Collector: Deb Guerin  dguerin@cooperstownny.org

Village Attorney: Martin Tillapaugh

Police Chief: Michael k. Covert

Public Works Superintendent: Mitch Hotaling vocdpw@stny.rr.com

Street Superintendent: Chris Satriano vocstreets@stny.rr.com

Water Superintendent: Dennis Elliott vocwd@stny.rr.com

Waste Water Superintendent: John Cankar  vocwwtp@live.com

Health Officer: Kai Mebust

Village Assessor: Albert Keck

Codes Official: Otsego County

Zoning Enforcement Officer: Jane Gentile zoning@cooperstownny.org Watershed/Waste Water Inspector: Winfield McIntyre

Village Historian: Hugh MacDougall coophist@stny.rr.com

Send us a message

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Login

Lost your password?
X