Village Officials

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Contact

 

Contact

The Village Of Cooperstown P.O. Box 346, 22 Main Street Cooperstown, NY 13326
(607) 547-2411
 
 Mayor:  Ellen Tillapaugh       etillapaugh@cooperstownny.org
Deputy Mayor: Cynthia Falk     cfalk@cooperstownny.org
 
Board of Trustees:

Village Clerk/Registrar of Vital Statistics:  Jenna Utter   jutter@cooperstownny.org

Treasurer/Tax Collector: Deb Guerin  dguerin@cooperstownny.org

Village Attorney: Martin Tillapaugh

Village Police Department:

Frank Cavalieri, Police Chief

James Kelman – Officer in Charge

Public Works Superintendent: Mitch Hotaling mhotaling@cooperstownny.org

Street Superintendent: Chris Satriano vocstreets@stny.rr.com

Water Superintendent: Thomas Kukenberger vocwd@stny.rr.com

Waste Water Superintendent: Jarrett Hotaling  vocwwtp@live.com

Health Officer: Kai Mebust

Codes Official: Otsego County

Zoning Enforcement Officer: Chris DeVille zoning@cooperstownny.org Assessor/Watershed Inspector : Al Keck

Village Historian: William Walker william.walker@oneonta.edu

 

Send us a message:

Additional Information

Village Officials List 2021-22