The Village is looking forward to working with the NYS Department of State approved members of our Local Planning Committee. It will be the task of the LPC and its 14 members to develop the Strategic Investment Plan which will identify projects which are ready for implementation and align with the Village’s vision as stated in the NYF application. We are excited to begin the process!

Ken Meifert:  Co-Chair; MVREDC Council Member; VP – Sponsorship & Development NBHOF

Ellen Tillapaugh: Co-Chair; Mayor, Village of Cooperstown

Carolyn Lewis: Director of Legislative Affairs & Grants, Bassett Medical Center

Tara Burke: Director, Cooperstown Chamber of Commerce

Matt Denison: Owner, Rudy’s Liquor Store/Main Street

Sarah Spross: Superintendent, Cooperstown Central School

Keith Gulla: Owner, Landmark Inn

Tom Hohensee: Council Member, Town of Otsego

David Sanford: Cooperstown VFW

Patsy Smith: Village resident; retired business owner, SchoolHouse Kitchen LLC

Josh Edmonds: Simple Integrity, LLC

Ian Porto: Owner, Natty Bumppo’s Bar & Restaurant

Brenda Wedderspoon Gray: Director, Clark Sports Center

Jeff Katz: Executive Director, Community Foundation of Otsego County